Vorsitzender
Ansprechpartner für das Nördliche Emsland
Torsten Görlich
Email: Torsten.Gorlich@upm.com

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Ansprechpartner für das Nördliche Emsland
Ulrich Hörmann
Email: Hoermann.Ulrich@web.de

Kassenwart
Hermann-Josef Cloppenburg
Email: Hermann.Cloppenburg@upm.com

Schriftführer
Wilhelm Brake
Email: Wilhelm.Brake@upm.com

Bildungsobmann
Stefan Osteresch
Email: Stefan-Osteresch@gmx.de
 
Jugendobfrau
Carina Andrees
Email: Carina.Andrees@upm.com

Beisitzer
Franz Schepers
Email: Franz.Schepers@kabelmail.de

Beisitzer
Peter Neumann
Email: Peter.Neumann@t-online.de
 
Beisitzer
Jürgen Wichmann
Email: Jurgen.Wichmann@upm.com
 
Beisitzer
Martin Eden
Email: Iron.M.Eden@web.de
 
Beisitzer
Herbert Eden
Email: Herbert.Eden@t-online.de
Revisor
Günter Sappelt
Email: ???

Revisor
Hans Schweers
Email: Hans.Schweers@ewetel.net

Revisor
Georg Hesselbrock
Email: Georg.Hesselbrock@upm.com