Vorsitzender
Ansprechpartner für das Nördliche Emsland
Torsten Görlich
Email: Torsten.Gorlich@upm.com

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Ansprechpartner für das Nördliche Emsland
Peter Neumann
Email: Peter.Neumann@t-online.de

Ehrenvorstand
Ulrich Hörmann
Email: Hoermann.Ulrich@web.de

Kassenwart
Hermann-Josef Cloppenburg
Email: Hermann-Josef.Cloppenburg@upm.com

Schriftführer
Wilhelm Brake
Email: Wilhelm.Brake@upm.com

Bildungsobmann
Stefan Osteresch
Email: Stefan-Osteresch@gmx.de

Beisitzer
Martin Eden
Email: Iron.M.Eden@web.de

Beisitzer
Heinz-Hermann Wolters
Email: hans.wolters@gmx.net
 
Beisitzer
Detlef van der Pütten
Email: Detlef.vanderputten@upm.com
Revisor
Günter Sappelt
Email:

Revisor
Hans Schweers
Email: Hans.Schweers@ewetel.net

Revisor
Georg Hesselbrock
Email: Georg.Hesselbrock@upm.com